Cost Breakdown . . .

Application Fee (Due with Application) $100.00

Tuition
500 Hour-Basic Massage Therapy Certification Program                $5,250.00

650 Hour-Advanced Massage Therapy Certification Program         $6,750.00

250 Hour-Certified Aromatherapist                                                     $3,250.00

75 Hour-Spa Services Certification                                                     $1,000.00  

$20.00 (per hour)  Individual Courses 

Continuing Education Classes                                                     As advertised

Tuition Payments . . .

Tuition must be paid in full one week prior to the first day of class or in monthly installments as arranged with the Financial Officer.  (Payment in full by check, cashier’s check, or money order, will be given a 5% discount)

An in-house financing plan is available with a $1,250.00 down payment and monthly payments depending on the length of the program
500 hour program; 8 monthly payments of $500.00 per month thereafter.
650 hour program; 8 monthly payments of $687.50 per month thereafter.  
Tuition must be paid in full before graduation.

Tuition Includes:  Unlike many schools in the state, our tuition includes massage holster and lubricants used in class, student membership in the ABMP (Associated Bodywork and Massage Professionals), and 6 textbooks. Also included is a 6 month access to ABMP Exam Coach, Exit Exam and additional handouts on specialized techniques and study guides.  At most schools you will pay additional for these basic supplies and products.

Text Books included in 500 Hour Tuition:
Massage Therapy Principles and Practice
Know the Body Textbook
Know the Body Workbook
Modalities for Massage and Bodywork

Text Books included in 650 Hour Tuition:
Massage Therapy Principles and Practice
Know the Body Textbook
Know the Body Workbook
Modalities for Massage and Bodywork
Mosby's Pathology for Massage Therapists

The Arkansas Department of Health (Cosmetology/Massage Therapy Section) currently accepts test scores from the Federation of State Massage Therapy Boards, Massage & Bodywork Licensing Examination (MBLEx) with an Arkansas Law exam.  
Upon applying for the MBLEx Exam you are required to complete an MBLEx Mobility Form in order for testing results to be supplied directly to the Academy.Testing fees are as follows:

 $195.00MBLEx  Exam
    $20.00MBLEx Mobility Form

Licensing Fees:
$25.00State Background Check
$75.00Registration         
$80.00Initial License (2 Year)    
$25.00Ar Massage Law Testing

​ 
Body Wellness Massage Academy,LLC